Watch Liverpool Echo performing these Beatles songs “note-for-note” live!
- The Ballad Of John And Yoko
- I Wanna Be Your Man
- All I Gotta Do
- No Reply
- Little Child
- Yesterday
- With a Little Help From My Friends
- Act Naturally
- One After 909
- I Call Your Name
- ‘Til There Was You

- I Saw Her Standing There
- Things We Said Today
A Hard Day’s Night
- Come Together
- While My Guitar Gently Weeps
- When I’m Sixty Four

View Liverpool Echo’s Photobucket Page:

Take a look at some of our favorite photos from Liverpool Echo performing live: